Virus in the Courts

DENVER — Colorado federal courts have barred from entrance anyone who has traveled to any of these countries in the past 14 days: China, Iran, Japan, South Korea, Europe (except for Great Britain) and anyone with COVID-19 symptoms or who has been exposed to people with the virus — and some other restrictions.

%d bloggers like this: