Drug Producing Nations Get U.S. Aid

     WASHINGTON (CN) – President Obama has identified Afghanistan, Pakistan, and 18 other countries as major drug transit or illicit drug producing countries, which are eligible for special U.S. assistance to help eradicate drug production and trafficking.
The other countries are the Bahamas, Bolivia, Brazil, Burma, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Guatemala, Haiti, India, Jamaica, Laos, Mexico, Nigeria, Panama, Paraguay, Peru and Venezuela.
     Click on the document icon for this and other new regulations.

%d bloggers like this: