SEC Suspends Trading in 15 Firms’ Shares

     WASHINGTON (CN) – The SEC said today it has suspended trading in shares of 15 companies for their failure to file required reports. The companies are Aegis Consumer Funding Group, APS Holding Corp., Childrobics, Churchill Technology, Complete Management, Dakota Mining Corp., Digital Communications Technology Corp., FCS Laboratories, Federal Resources Corp., Filene’s Basement nka FBC Distribution Corp., Film & Music Entertainment, Global Intellicom, Horn Silver Mines, TCC Industries, and Tenney Engineering.

%d bloggers like this: