Club Evil Dwindles

     WASHINGTON (CN) – Cuba, Iran, the Sudan and Syria remain on the Treasury’s Office of Foreign Assets Control’s list that prohibits U.S. banks and corporations from doing business with countries that support international terrorism.

     Iraq, Libya, and North Korea have been removed. This change conforms the Treasury’s regulations with those of the State Department.

%d bloggers like this: